Thursday, January 17th, 2019

Current Standings

We’ve proudly been stamping our name on the venerable Directors’ Cup since August 2008, when it was announced that we would be the new title partner. Now affectionately known as the Learfield Directors’ Cup, we are pleased for the opportunity to officially share this affiliation with USA TODAY and the National Association of Collegiate Directors of Athletics (NACD

These two organizations jointly launched the Directors’ Cup in 1993, and it since has grown into a highly recognized mark of distinction among collegiate institutions through a point system that awards a respective school certain points based on its national finish in an NCAA or NAIA championshi

Learfield Directors’ Cup trophies were awarded to the divisional schools with the highest overall point totals at the 2010 NACDA Convention in June. Congratulations to the 2009-’10 winners: Stanford (Div. I), Grand Valley State (Div. II), Williams (Div. III) and Azusa Pacific (NAIA).

For the latest Director’s Cup news, follow us on Twitter. Be sure to check this site regularly to stay updated on the upcoming 2010-11 standings!